The First!

My first blog. This blog is meant to be a platform for showing my photography. But some posts may be something about something different, such as other photography that I find inspiring or photography techniques that I find fascinating or articles, artists, what have you that I think deserve some attention. Then there may be times when I skip the art and photography idea all together to talk about some other subject that I find hard not to have a very strong opinion about. All in all this blog will be for me to voice who I am as an artist and how the world around me forms who I am. I hope this helps me grow and others learn.

~ by ambervigeant on January 18, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
